2018 - 2019 Kingston University School

(Kingston Vale School 2018 - 2019 - Click here)

2018 Autumn Term

Date Event
Saturday 8th September Autumn Term Starts
Saturday 6th October University Open Day
No School or Music School Visitors
Saturday 27th October Half Term - No School
Saturday 1st December Last day of term

2019 Spring Term

Date Event
Saturday 5th January Term Starts
Saturday 16th February Half Term - No School
Saturday 23rd March Last day of term

2019 Summer Term

Date Event
Saturday 27th April Term Starts
Saturday 25th May Half Term - No School
Saturday 13th July Last day of term


Kingston Vale School - 2018 - 2019 Term Dates

2018 Autumn Term - Every Thursday

Date Event
Thursday 13th September Term Starts
Thursday 25th October Half Term - No School
Thursday 13th December Last Day of Term

2019 Spring Term - Every Thursday

Date Event
Thursday 10th January Term Starts
Thursday 21st February Half Term - No School
Thursday 21st March Last Day of Term

2019 Summer Term - Every Thursday

Date Event
Thursday 25th April Term Starts
Thursday 30th May Half Term - No School
Thursday 4th July Last Day of Term