2021 - 2022 Kingston University School

2021 Autumn Term

Date Event
Saturday 11th September Autumn Term Starts
Saturday 2nd October University Open Day
No School or Music School Visitors
Saturday 23rd October Half Term - No School
Saturday 4th December Last day of term

2022 Spring Term

Date Event
Saturday 8th January Term Starts
Saturday 12th February Half Term - No School
Saturday 12th March University Open Day
No School or Music School Visitors
Saturday 2nd April Last day of term

2022 Summer Term

Date Event
Saturday 23rd April Term Starts
Saturday 28th May
Saturday 4th June
Half Term - No School
Saturday 16th July Last day of term


2022 - 2023 Kingston University School

2022 Autumn Term

Date Event
Saturday 10th September Autumn Term Starts
Saturday 24th September University Open Day
No School or Music School Visitors
Saturday 22nd October Half Term - No School
Saturday 10th December Last day of term

2023 Spring Term

Date Event
Saturday 7th January Term Starts
Saturday 11th February Half Term - No School
Saturday 11th March University Open Day
No School or Music School Visitors
Saturday 1st April Last day of term

2023 Summer Term

Date Event
Saturday 29th April Term Starts
Saturday 3rd June Half Term - No School
Saturday 8th July University Open Day
No School or Music School Visitors
Saturday 15th July Last day of term